Executive Committee

2018-2019 Season

President Laurel Duquette
Vice President (1st) Vacant
Vice President (2nd) Vacant
Treasurer Lourdes Dawat
Secretary Caroline Marchand
Director - Tests Lynne Stewart-Lesiak
Director - Competitions Lourdes Dawat
Director - LSL Rep. Laurel Duquette
Director - Special Events Vacant
Director - Registration Laurel Duquette
Web Maintenance Estelle St-Jean
Pro Representative Louise Renaud
CanSkate Representative Louise Renaud
City Representative Geneviève Thibault

There are still positions available on the Executive Committee. If you are interested, please contact one of the committee members. Everyone is welcome!

© , Club de patinage artistique de Dorval – Dorval Figure Skating Club.